[vc_row inner_container=”true” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none”][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Our Team

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row inner_container=”true” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none”][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Bob Stenhouse

Eastern NC/SC
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Bob@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Perry Thornton

Piedmont NC region
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Perry@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Cody Tangeman

Western NC/SC/East TN
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Cody@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Billy Moore

GA
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Billy@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row inner_container=”true” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none”][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Barry Moorer

AL/MS/TN
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Barry@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Lisa Tillis

Inside Sales
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Lisa@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Susan Davis

Inside Sales
Ph: (919) 790-5800
Susan@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Alt Text

Heather Slabaugh

Inside Sales
Ph: (919) 790-5800
Heather@Pinnacle-mktg.com

[/vc_column][/vc_row]