Bob Stenhouse

Eastern NC/SC
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Bob@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Perry Thornton

Piedmont NC region
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Perry@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Cody Tangeman

Western NC/SC/East TN
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Cody@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Billy Moore

GA
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Billy@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Barry Moorer

AL/MS/TN
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Barry@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Lisa Tillis

Inside Sales
Ph: (919) 000-0000
Lisa@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Susan Davis

Inside Sales
Ph: (919) 790-5800
Susan@Pinnacle-mktg.com

Heather Slabaugh

Inside Sales
Ph: (919) 790-5800
Heather@Pinnacle-mktg.com